The “Bad Husband” Chronicles

Just another day for you and me in Paradise

Poll position

Posted by mozziestarlet on February 19, 2009

pole20position3

Okay readers, here’s your chance to have your say in the future of the ‘Bad Husband’ Chronicles blog.  So, please vote in the poll and let me know what you’re thinking.  Should I stay or should I go now?  Don’t fret, I’m fairly thick-skinned and can handle rejection. *boo hoo*

Feel free to leave any comments, suggestions or ideas on the direction you’d like (or not) to see the blog take in the future.  Thank you for your feedback, and as always, your faithful readership.

Keep shining,

Mozziestar

6 Responses to “Poll position”

  1. Longtime reader said

    Mozzie, I really hope to see the site continue. I can only speak for myself that I’ve been following your story for quite some time now and enjoy your creativity, insightful comments and humor! Would love to see how the rest of your story unfolds.

  2. RWS said

    Yes — “because you must!!!”

  3. Judy said

    I hope you will! How about your new adventure of life after divorce? Lots of folks can surely relate to that. Good luck, our Mozzie Star! 🙂

  4. Jess said

    Definitely! I love your blog!

  5. Laughing in my Boots said

    I think the show HAS to go on, Mozzie! This is kind of like ‘therapy’ for you, and much cheaper than paying a shrink! 😉

    It’s also a creative outlet, to get yer ya-ya’s (and anger) out, with words, and not deeds! That’s always good. So yes – keep it going, if not for the daily cartoons & pictures, for your continued release of creative energy! And as you said before, you could take these and turn them into a book someday? Or at least, become an even bigger blog than you are now?

    The new direction I would like to see you take is the ‘Office Space’ angle; all the weird things you see, the crazy folks you have to deal with on a day-to-day basis, funny co-workers, even business trips/flights out of town might turn up some rather funny observations that would make you, and then your readers, laugh out loud!

    Keep up the good work Mozzie! You know we love you! ;-P

  6. Pine Saul said

    I think the most important question is, “Do you want to see your blog continue?”

    My response is yes; though, I think it would be good to break with the “bad husband” title and start anew–as in your real life.

Leave a comment